Photography

Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus

This week’s theme for The Daily Post’s photo challenge is ‘focus‘.


“You can’t depend on your eyes when your imagination is out of focus.”

-Mark Twain



I was very happy with the bokeh I was able to capture in this photo by shooting into the light, and with the help of Photoshop to tweak a few things, I think the image came out beautifully. I was going to wait until I had more photos to do a full post, but thought that the combination of highly focused flower and out-of-focus background fit this week’s theme perfectly.

white flower 2

I can’t wait to browse through everyone else’s posts and see how others interpreted this theme!!

7 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Focus

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

