Photography

Weekly Photo Challenge: Earth

Hey everyone!! Apologies for my prolonged absence on the blog – between university and being sick most of the winter I haven’t had much of a chance to read or blog. Now that my classes are finished, I’m looking forward to getting back to blogging. I am, however, grateful for the time I had off as it gave me a chance to rethink how I do things here and decide what direction I want to take this blog in. After much thought, I’ve decided that I’ll only be reviewing books that I have something to say about, rather than forcing myself to review everything I read. You may also notice that my tastes have changed and that I’ll be reviewing much less YA and more adult books. I’ll also be posting more photography on here and possibly some of my art too.

I’ve decided to join The Daily Post’s weekly photo challenge and will be sharing my photos here; this week’s theme is Earth in relation to Earth Day.ย Here’s an image I captured of the apple tree in my backyard that’s just beginning to blossom for the start of spring:

earth.jpg

I’ll be posting photos of the beautiful blossoms as soon as they open ๐Ÿ™‚

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Earth

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

