Photography

The Colours of Fall: Up Close

Here’s the third part of my fall photography series! (Parts One and Two)

These are some of the beautiful patterns and details I observed on my many photography excursions. I love taking close ups and using my camera to capture the small moments. For me, photography is about more than just recording the scenery that everyone can see, but about the details that many may miss. Hope you enjoy 🙂

Disclaimer: All photos are mine, so please don’t use them without my permission.

yellow red pattern.jpg
I noticed this wonderful pattern on a fence in my local park
light-2
These dead flowers looked like they belonged to a fantasy world
small things 1.jpg
This one’s a close up of some burrs – I love blue-green-purple colour scheme
log.jpg
A small tendril of a colourful plant on a felled tree branch

 

5 thoughts on “The Colours of Fall: Up Close

      1. Ok. As soon as i get to replicating or at least interpreting your pictures into a painting I’ll post it on the blog and link it back to you.
        Thank you for taking the time to visit my blog. I’m glad you enjoyed what you’ve seen so far. 🙂

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

