Review

The Colours of Fall: Atmospheric Light

I realized that I never got around to posting the rest of my fall photographs, so here they are!

These were taken on a walk through a local mini conservation park which is one of my favorite places to go. It’s the perfect mixture of untouched wooded areas and human intervention in the form of bridges, sidewalks and playgrounds. It’s a truly beautiful place and an excellent location to take nature photos.

Hope you enjoy!

Disclaimer: All photos are mine, so please don’t use them without my permission.

light 5.jpg
I played around with capturing the strong fall sunlight as it filtered through the leaves
light 3.jpg
Here’s one with a bit of fall colour in it!
light 1.jpg
This has got to be one of my favourite photographs that I’ve taken. I really love the beautiful lighting effects that I managed to capture
light-6
I love the composition in this one – it would make for a wonderful painting
One thought on “The Colours of Fall: Atmospheric Light

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

