Photography

Ghostly Images: A Photo Essay

It was a miserable, grey, rainy fall day and I was messing around with my camera when I discovered that firing the flash while taking pictures through the glass of the window creates hazy, vintage style photos. The effect is ghostly and so perfect for Halloween.

Disclaimer: These photos are mine, so please don’t use them without my permission!

ghost-1ghost-3ghost-2ghost-4

One thought on “Ghostly Images: A Photo Essay

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

