Photography

San Francisco: A Photo Essay – Part Two

After a couple of crazy week at university, I finally have some time to post the rest of my photos from San Francisco. (Hopefully I’ll get back to my regular book related content soon!). If you missed it, here’s a link to part one!

Disclaimer: All images are mine, so please don’t use them without my permission!

Day 3: Muir Woods

woods-4woods-3woods-2woods-1

Days 4+5: Wedding!!

Day 6: Downtown: Piers 1 to 39  → China Town → Financial District

down-4down-5down-3down-2down 6.jpg

One thought on “San Francisco: A Photo Essay – Part Two

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

