Photography

San Francisco: A Photo Essay – Part One

A couple of weeks ago I was in San Francisco for my cousin’s wedding. We did a ton of sightseeing, and it was a truly incredible and memorable trip. It was sooo hard to pick just a few photos for each place I visited, but I think I settled on the ones that best represent that location:

Disclaimer: All images are mine, so please don’t use them without my permission!

Day 1: Berkeley Marina → Berkeley Rose Garden 

marina-1marina-2rose-1rose-2

Day 2: Fairfield → Lafayette 

onetwothreefour

4 thoughts on “San Francisco: A Photo Essay – Part One

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

