Photography

Photo Essay: A Rabbit

This little rabbit keeps visiting our yard and as he seemed relatively unafraid of people, I was allowed to get fairly close with my camera. We’re not sure if it’s a boy or a girl, but either way, it’s one adorable rabbit!

Since these photos were taken in low light conditions in the evening I took hundreds of photos just to get a few that weren’t too blurry. Next time, I think I’ll take even more ๐Ÿ˜› I did use Photoshop to adjust exposure and lighting, but other than that, I didn’t edit them.

Here’s a selection of my photos. Enjoy!

Disclaimer: All images are mine, so please donโ€™t use them without my permission!

rabbit 1.jpg
This little one is small enough to fit in the palm of my hand!
rabbit 4.jpg
For such a little rabbit, it ate a TON
rabbit 3
Close-up!
rabbit 2
It almost looks like s/he’s smiling ๐Ÿ˜€

 

2 thoughts on “Photo Essay: A Rabbit

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

