Photography

Late Spring: A Photo Essay

This isn’t my usual type of content, but I really wanted to create an official photo essay rather than just organizing my photos mentally and this is the best platform available to me. I hope you enjoy!

Disclaimer: All images are mine, so please don’t use them without my permission!

umbrella.jpg
This is my favourite place to read in the summer, so long as it doesn’t get too hot!

 

rider.jpg
My little brother Rider (he’s an American Eskimo) I love this photo of him ❤

 

bird on fence.jpg
Robins are everywhere in the summer but I got this guy to look at me. Plus I adore bokeh 😀
herbs
These are a few of the herbs we got for our garden.
mom and dad 2
While not the greatest quality photo due to poor lighting conditions, I was so lucky to catch this shot of a male at female Cardinal eating together at our bird feeder.
squirrel one
This is by far my favourite photo of the bunch! This hilarious little guy kept falling into the bird feeder and was super awesome at posing for the camera 🙂
sky
I couldn’t resist including a photo of the beautiful blue sky!

 

If you’d like to see more of my photography, feel free to check out my Flickr account where I post my more technical photos 🙂

 

 

6 thoughts on “Late Spring: A Photo Essay

  1. You have a very beautiful camera (or you’re just super talented!!) That picture with the squirrel is also my favorite. Seems like the type of picture we see with something funny written on it to make people laugh!

  2. Your photography is really beautiful! It brightened my day to look at these pictures!
    I’m so glad I followed your blog so that I get a chance to see your photos and posts right away…they’re always so insightful and interesting. I really enjoy reading them!
    Thanks for your support of my blog as well! 🙂

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

