Review

Bookmarked Thoughts: Books Everywhere I Go

book

While I don’t quite take a book everywhere I go, I do tend to bring one with me more often than not. It’s nice to know it’s there if I need it.

Throughout the whole year at school, I always keep a book in my backpack for reading between classes and on breaks. It’s the very best way to make use of every little moment.

Whenever I go to an appointment and am unsure how long I’ll have to wait, I always bring along a novel to read. Time slips by ever so much more easily.

Every vacation requires at least 2 books and I love to read on planes. No suitcase would be complete without them.

And of course, audiobooks accompany each adventure, filling the quiet spaces of long car rides.

There is always a time and a place to be made for books.

 

So…. Where do you take books with you?

2 thoughts on “Bookmarked Thoughts: Books Everywhere I Go

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

