Bookmarked Thoughts · Meme

Bookmarked Thoughts (43)

2 Year Blogoversary 

 

two

Has it really been two years? I know it must be, but it doesn’t really feel that way. It seems like just yesterday that I sat down to set this blog up, stressing over the silly things; brainstorming the perfect title. And now, here I am, two years later, still stressing over the silly things. Not much has changed. But everything has. There is so much I have gained from this blog and so much I have given that it’s as much a part of me as I am of it.

So here’s to two years worth of blog posts and everything blog related. Here’s to knowing when new releases are coming out and being able to name a scrambled up cover withing seconds. To becoming a better writer, critic and reader. To sucking at socializing with other bloggers but gaining followers nonetheless. To all the little moments that are too numerous to mention: being retweeted by an author, finding awesome independently published books, having conversations with people who get my intense feels and writing the perfect review.

Happy Birthday Bookmarkedpages! I can’t wait to see what the next year will bring!

How old is your blog? I’d love to hear from you!

3 thoughts on “Bookmarked Thoughts (43)

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

