Uncategorized

Weekly Recap (20)

Reviews:

Rose Under Fire by Elizabeth Wein – 5 stars

The Fall of Five by Pittacus Lore – 4 stars

The True Blue Scouts of Sugar Man Swamp by Kathi Appelt – 4 stars

Books I got/ received (almost always from the library):

asylumnorthe and f 4bonepeculiarunravel me

 

 

 

 

Asylum – Creepy story, with creepy photos! (I just hope it’s not as much of a disappointment as Miss Peregrine’s was)

Nicholas St. North – Me and middle grade novels…

The Earl and the Fairy Vol. 4 – It’s the final volume 😦

Shadow and Bone – I REALLY need to read this one

Unravel Me – I need to stop putting this one off and just read it

So that’s it for me this week! Did you get any awesome books? Did you do anything interesting? I’d love to hear so let me know in the comment section below! 

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

