Uncategorized

Weekly Recap (13)

Reviews:

Wild Born by Brandon Mull – 3 stars

A Monster Calls by Patrick Ness – 5 stars

Flora & Ulysses by Kate DiCamillo – 3.5 stars

Books I got/ received (almost always from the library):

theives

flight ex

knt 13final

 

 

 

 

 

The Dream Thieves by Maggie Steifvater – I hate that I have no time to read this 😦

Flight Explorer by Kazu Kibuishi – A little confused as to why this is separate from Flight but I know I’ll enjoy it

Kimi ni Todoke Vol. 13 by Karuho Shiina – So cute!

The Final Descent – Thought I’d be finished Isle of Blood by now, so hopefully it won’t have to go back before I can read it

So that’s it for me this week! What did you get/do? I’d love to hear so link me to your recaps in the comment section below! 

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

