Uncategorized

Weekly Recap (9)

Reviews:

Anil’s Ghost by Michael Ondaatje – 4 stars

Books I got/ received (almost always from the library):

fairydoyle

 

 

A Study in Scarlet – I read it not long ago, but am going through the whole series as I watch the show Sherlock, which is my new obsession.

The Earl and The Fairy Vol. 3 – If this story fails to impress me, I’m not sure if I’ll continue the series

Music:

This latest additions to my music collection are:

Silent Moon – Adrian von Ziegler 

I Was a Fool – Tegan and Sara 

So that’s it for me this week! What did you get/do? I’d love to hear so link me to your recaps in the comment section below! 

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

