Bookmarked Thoughts · Meme

Bookmarked Thoughts (18)

Bookmarked Thoughts is a weekly meme presenting my thoughts on a specific topic or image. If you would like to join in please let me know in the comments below.

Bookish Habits 

habits

Where do I read?

I used to only read in bed but lately I’ve been reading on the coach. Its so much easier than going up and down the stairs every time I need something and is a lot cooler in the summer. The only downside is with my family it gets pretty noisy.

What bookmark do I use?

I’d like to say I use a special bookmark that means something to me etc. but I usually just grab whatevers nearest to me even if it isn’t actually a bookmark.

How do I choose what book to read next?

I either read what needs to go back to the library next or what ever I’m in the mood to read.

When do I read? 

I mainly read in the evening during the week and in the afternoons on weekends.

What are your bookish habits? I’d love to hear from you!

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

