Uncategorized

Weekly Recap (6)

Posts:

Blog Tour+Giveaway: Wings of Nestor by Devri Walls

Books I got/ received (almost always from the library):

knt 12schoolpeculiar

chopsticksshadowhunters

horseradish

 

 

Kimi ni Todoke Vol. 12 – I’m waiting for Vol. 11 to come and its torture

The School for Good and Evil  and The Peculiar – I love middle grade!

Chopsticks – I’m all for unusual book formats

Shadowhunter’s Guide – Maybe it’ll help to convince me the movie won’t be awful

Horseradish: Bitter Truths you Can’t Avoid – I read this a long time ago and have been seeing tons of quotes from it lately.  Time for a re-read!

So that’s it for me this week! What did you get/do? I’d love to hear so link me to your recaps in the comment section below! 

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

