Uncategorized

Weekly Recap (5)

Reviews:

The Replacement by Brenna Yovanoff – 3 stars

Movie Review: Pacific Rim – 4 stars

Other Posts:

A-Z Bookish Survey

Books I got/ received (almost always from the library):

knt 9knt 10false princeborn wickedchangelingflight 8asheswendigo

scorpion

 

 

 

 

 

Kimi ni Todoke Vol. 9 + 10 – Super cute, as usual 🙂

The False Prince – I’ve been hearing great things about this one!

Born Wicked – Same as above

Changeling – I love historical fiction!

Flight – Its the final volume. NOOOO!!! 😥

Ashes of Twilight – Looks interesting

The Curse of the Wendigo – Loved the Monstrumologist and I need to read this now!

The House of the Scorpion – I won this through Goodreads Firstreads and am super excited to read it. Thanks Simon and Schuster Canada!!

So that’s it for me this week! What did you get/do? I’d love to hear so link me to your recaps in the comment section below! 

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

