Uncategorized

Weekly Recap (2)

Reviews:

I Hunt Killers by Barry Lyga – 3.5 stars

Splendors and Glooms by Laura Amy Schlitz – 5 stars

Books I got/ received (almost always from the library):

Wonder by R.J. Palacio
Wonder by R.J. Palacio

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I need to read this one for book club and I could only get an audiobook. I’ll see if I can squeeze in some time to listen this week.

My life:

On Wednesday and Thursday I ended up volunteering at the camp run by my Taekwondo club. It was a ton of fun but left me absolutely exhausted. We’re redoing our bathrooms so it was actually good to be out of the house and away for the noise; both of them working and my dog barking 😛

So that’s it for me this week! What did you get/do? I’d love to hear so link me to your recaps in the comment section below! 

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

