Uncategorized

February Recap and Birthday Post

  1. Flight Vol. 3 by Kazu Kibuishi
  2. Kimi ni Todoke Vol. 2 by Karuho Shiina
  3. Wings of Tavea by Devri Walls
  4. Wish You Were Eyre by Heather Vogel Frederick
  5. The Saga of Rex by Michel Gagne
  6. Black Bird Vol. 3 by Kanoko Sakurakouji
  7. Flight Vol. 3 by Kazu Kibuishi
  8. The Wonderful Wizard of Oz by L. Frank Baum
  9. Kimi ni Todoke Vol. 3 by Karuho Shiina
  10. When Copper Suns Fall by KaSonndra Leigh

Favourite Overall: Wings of Tavea by Devri Walls

Birthday!

Today is also my birthday! I am now 16 which means I can drive and I’ve had my blog for about 6 months now. Thank you to all my followers and all the people that I’ve met. I look forward to another great year of books, blogging and friends! 

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

