Uncategorized

January Recap

  1. First Day on Earth by Cecil Castellucci
  2. Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein 
  3. Black Bird Vol. 1 by Kanoko Sakurakouji
  4. Flight Vol. 2 by Kazu Kibuishi
  5. The Hobbit by J.R.R. Tolkien
  6. Kimi ni Todoke Vol. 1 by Karuho Shiina
  7. Black Bird Vol. 2 by Kanoko Sakurakouji
  8. The Picture of Dorian Grey by Oscar Wilde
  9. Wings of Arian by Devri Walls (I’m practically done this so I’m counting it towards this month)

Favourite Cover: 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Favourite Overall
Code Name Verity by Elizabeth Wein 

Best Start to a Series/Trilogy: Wings of Arian

Best Manga: Kimi ni Todoke

I think this has been the most books I have ever read in a month. I know its not a ton, but between school and Taekwondo I’m really impressed with myself.

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

