Uncategorized

Goals for 2013 – Part 2

GOODREADS 2013 READING CHALLENGE 

This year I’m reading only 55 books, as there were many months were I didn’t read at all. For 2013, I want to challenge myself to read at least 75 books, which is very possible if I take the time to read. Here are some books that I didn’t get a chance to read this year and will definitely be reading soon:

legendbook theifbeautiful creatures smallgraceling

 

 

 

 

Have you read these books? What did you think? 

3 thoughts on “Goals for 2013 – Part 2

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

