Meme

Book Blogger Hop (9)

Book Blogger Hop is a weekly meme hosted this week by Rambling of a Coffee Addicted Writer, where bloggers get to answer a weekly question and then hop to other blogs!

What bookmarker are you currently using?

Haha, I feel like this question was designed for my blog. Jokes aside, I have a ton of bookmarks, mostly bought at school book fairs and few that I randomly received / found along the way. However my favourite bookmark and the one that I use most often is one that I bought at Chapters. It has a picture of an old sheet of music on it and has a black tassel. Its vintage-y and music themed and I just love it.

What’s your answer?  I’d love to hear!

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

