Meme

Book Blogger Hop (8)

Book Blogger Hop is a weekly meme hosted this week by Anglers Rest , where bloggers get to answer a weekly question and then hop to other blogs!

We are well into the Festive Season, so what is your favourite Festive Reading?

I don’t read holiday books, but I do re-read some favourites over the holidays. I get a two week break; the last week of December and the first week of January , during which I have a ton of time to read. I usually re-read The Invention of Hugo Cabret because it is my all-time favourite book and I will never get tired of it even though I have already read it ten times. Seriously, it is just that awesome so if you haven’t already read it, I highly recommend it. 

6 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop (8)

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

