Bookmarked Thoughts · Meme

Bookmarked Thoughts (6)

Unexpected Hiatus

apology
Source: Everyday People Cartoons

I have been extremely busy with school work as of late which resulted in me taking a two week break from blogging.

Last week, I didn’t go to Taekwondo, I didn’t read, I didn’t do much of anything except work, work, and more work with the occasional break where I was so zombified ย I couldn’t concentrate for more then 30 seconds.

But, I promise I will try to be good from now on and schedule my weekly posts on the weekend when I have more time.

This week I have a ton of great posts scheduled including cover reveals and book promos. I shouldn’t be too busy over the next few moths and I’m looking forward to catching up on both my blogging and reading.

What do you think about this picture/this post? I’d love to hear your thoughts!

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

