Meme

Book Blogger Hop (7)

Book Blogger Hop is a weekly meme hosted this week by The Fake Steph, where bloggers get to answer a weekly question and then hop to other blogs!

Is there a book that has been languishing on your TBR pile even though you spent months anticipating its release?

Tons! I’ve been waiting for books for months and then when I finally get them I don’t get around to reading them. Hmm, examples…. I still haven’t read Legend by Mary Lu, Delirium by Lauren Oliver, Beautiful Creatures by Kami Garcia, Anna Dressed in Blood by Kendare Blake…. Just to name a few!

4 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop (7)

  1. You have so many of the same books on my TBR list! I did get to Delirium though and I’m excited to read the finale when it comes out next year. Have a great weekend!

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

