Uncategorized

Book Blogger Hop (4)

Book Blogger Hop is a weekly meme hosted by Jennifer at Crazy for Books, where bloggers get to answer a weekly question and then hop to other blogs!

What is One Thing that your blog readers probably do not know about you?

I am a really slow reader.ย As much as I hate to admit it, I am surprisingly slow reader. It takes me about 4-6 hours to read a fast-paced 300 pages book and that’s if I can find time to read. I sometimes feel like I am never going to get a chance to read all the books in my TBR pile.

13 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop (4)

  1. My TBR pile keeps growing. My daughter says she isn’t going to buy me any books for Christmas unless I make space on my shelves – I keep trying, but I’m not a very fast reader either. The important thing about reading is enjoying it! That’s my philosophy.

    Have a great weekend and thanks for sharing!

  2. That’s not slow; I think it’s rather normal. My TBR pile is so big that I doubt that I will finish it soon. The problem is that I always get a book when I go to the library to return one, so the books I buy get forgotten.

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

