Uncategorized

Back to School

So today was my first day back at the craziness that is also know as school. All things considered, it went pretty well. I was re-united with all my friends after two long months apart, and it seems I have good classes and teachers.

However, I will be very busy when things start to pick up. I have a long school day topped off with projects and homework,  not to mention dog walking and Taekwondo. I also want to write more often, as I took an unintentional break over the summer.

I would love to be able to spend all my free time blogging, but that isn’t going to  happen. Blogging is still very important to me, but it will no longer be on the top of my priority list.

I hope everyone else also had a great first day! I’m so excited to be able to be blogging and I have had an amazing time so far. I’m sure this will be an great year 🙂

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

