Uncategorized

Book Blogger Hop (1)

Book Blogger Hop is a weekly meme hosted by Jennifer at Crazy for Books, where bloggers get to answer a weekly question and then hop to other blogs!

What is your favourite thing about blogging?

 

Meeting new people! I love getting the chance to talk to people about books. Since I’ve joined the blogging community, I’ve found so many books that I would never read otherwise. I’ve also met so many great people who share similar interests to me. It is one of the best feelings in the world for someone to love a book that I’ve recommended to them.

8 thoughts on “Book Blogger Hop (1)

  1. Same here!! I started off merely documenting my thoughts but I can’t help but immerse myself in the bookish love shared by everyone in the blogging community!! Really looking forward to meeting other readers ๐Ÿ˜€

    I’m now a proud new follower of your blog, do drop by mine @ http://bookaworld.wordpress.com too!

    -Alicia
    bookaworld.wordpress.com

  2. I agree – it’s so nice to be able to talk to other bookish people, and I have discovered so many books that I would have never read otherwise (much to the pain of my bank allowance). Great answer.
    Laura xx

I love hearing from you and will always reply!

